APOCALYPTIC WATCHMEN

Lunchtime Online Prayer Meeting

Every Thursday

12pm – 1pm (GMT +7 / Bangkok)

1pm – 2pm (GMT+8 / Singapore, Malaysia)

Global Revival Prayer Watch

Begins September 3

Every Friday

11pm – 2pm (GMT +7 / Bangkok)

12pm – 3pm (GMT+8 / Singapore, Malaysia)

Special Prayer Schedule for Rosh Hashanah and Yom Kippur

✢ Sept 7, 8, 9, 10 (Tue – Fri) ✢

(Fast 6pm Sept 15 to Sept 16 @ 6pm)

✢ Thu 16 Sept (Yom Kippur), Fri 17* ✢

Thu 23, Fri 24 Sept*

Thu 30, Fri 1 Oct*

Time : 1pm – 2pm (SG / GMT+7)
Except Friday “Global Revival Prayer Watch” 12pm – 3pm (SG / GMT+7)

Special Exhortation by pastor Kang Seng 

Prophetic Intercession for Nations | 15 Sept 2021 (Yom Kippur)

Join Us via Zoom

Thursday

12pm – 1pm (GMT+7, Bangkok)
1pm – 2pm (GMT+8, Singapore & Malaysia)

Friday

11pm – 2pm (GMT +7 / Bangkok)

12pm – 3pm (GMT+8 / Singapore, Malaysia)

Join us in our Zoom online prayer meeting as we enter in to a time of worship, the Word and prayer and let the glory of the Lord transform our lives and nations!

Prayer Guide Download

The prayer guide will be available for download weekly on every Thursday & Friday

Watch Recordings of Zoom Prayer Meetings

40 Days Fast Prayer Meetings

“if my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land.”

(2 Chronicles 7:14)